2013 CHPSO Vanguard Award
Presented April 8, 2013

John Muir Health
Accepted by Dr. Roy Kaplan, Executive Medical Director, Quality and Safety

NorthBay Healthcare Group
Accepted by Mary Dickey, Director, Accreditation and Licensure, Patient Safety & Privacy

St. Joseph Health
Accepted by Machelle Theel, Director of Clinical Excellence

Sutter Health
Accepted by Teresa L. Wallace, MSW, CPHRM, CPHQ, Director of Healthcare Risk